Important Dates

Move In & Move Out: 2021-2022

 

Move In Spring semester:

Date

Time

Who

Sunday, Jan. 16 9:00 -11:30 am Last names staring A - B
Sunday, Jan. 16 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Last names starting C - De
Sunday, Jan. 16 2:00 - 4:30 pm Last names starting Di - G
Monday, Jan. 17 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Last names starting H - L
Monday, Jan. 17 2:00 - 4:30 pm Last names starting M - O
Tuesday, Jan. 18 9:00 - 11:30 am Last names starting P - Sc
Tuesday, Jan. 18 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Last names starting Se - Z

Residents who are new to the College will be notified of their move-in time when they receive their room assignments.

Move Out Spring:

Date

Who

Within 24 hours of final spring semester exam All non-graduating students
By 8pm on May 18

Graduating students

Move In Fall semester:

Date

Time

Who

August 23, 2021 9am-4pm New International Students
August 24, 2021 9am-4pm Arches
August 25, 2021 9am-4pm New Students (Freshman/Transfer Last Names A-L)
August 26, 2021 9am-4pm New Students (Freshman/Transfer Last Names M-Z)
August 27, 2021 9am-4pm Returning Students (Last Names A-L)
August 28, 2021 9am-4pm Returning Students (Last Names M-Z)

Fall Move Out:

All students must leave the residence halls within 24 hours of their last exam. Students with Saturday exams must leave by Sunday, December 19 at 10:00 am.


 

Holiday & Break Closures: 2021-2022

The residence halls close for certain holidays and school breaks. Residents will be contacted in advance of breaks to apply to stay, leave late, or return early.

Holiday/Break

Halls Close

Halls Reopen

Thanksgiving Break Tuesday, Nov. 23 at 8pm Sunday, November 28 at 2pm
Winter Break Friday, December 18 at 8pm Tuesday, January 18 at 2pm
Spring Break Friday, March 11 at 8pm Sunday, March 20 at 2pm
Easter Wednesday, April 13 at 8pm Monday, April 18 at 2pm