Final Exam Schedule

May 2017 Final Exams

 May 2017 Final Exam Schedule by Course

Spring 2017 Common Exam Schedule

FIRST CLASS MEETING TIME* EXAM DAY EXAM TIME
Monday 12:00pm Monday, May 8 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Monday 1:30pm/2:00pm Tuesday, May 9
Monday 3:00pm/3:30pm Wednesday, May 10
Monday 8:00am Thursday, May 11
Monday 9:30am Friday, May 12
Monday 11:00am Saturday, May 13
Tuesday 12:30pm/1:00pm Monday, May 8 1:30–3:30 p.m.
Tuesday 2:00pm Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday 8:00am Wednesday, May 10
Tuesday 9:00am Thursday, May 11
Tuesday 10:00am Friday, May 12
Tuesday 11:00am Saturday, May 13
Monday 4:30 pm Monday, May 8 4:00–6:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30pm Tuesday, May 9
Monday 5:30pm Wednesday, May 10
Friday 3:30pm Thursday, May 11
Monday 6:00pm/6:30pm Monday, May 8 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 6:00pm/6:30pm Tuesday, May 9
Wednesday 6:00pm/6:30pm Wednesday, May 10
Thursday 6:00pm/6:30pm Thursday, May 11
Monday/Wednesday 8:00pm Friday, May 12
Tuesday/Thursday 8:00pm Saturday, May 13

Printable Version of the May 2017 Exam Schedule

December 2017 Final Exams

FIRST CLASS MEETING TIME* EXAM DAY EXAM TIME
Monday 11:00am Monday, December 11 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Monday 12:00pm Tuesday, December 12
Monday 1:30pm/2:00pm Wednesday, December 13
Monday 3:00pm/3:30pm Thursday, December 14
Monday 8:00am Friday, December 15
Monday 9:30am Saturday, December 16
Tuesday 11:00am Monday, December 11 1:30–3:30 p.m.
Tuesday 12:30pm/1:00pm Tuesday, December 12
Tuesday 2:00pm Wednesday, December 13
Tuesday 8:00am Thursday, December 14
Tuesday 9:00am Friday, December 15
Tuesday 10:00am Saturday, December 16
Monday 4:30 pm Monday, December 11 4:00–6:00 p.m.
Friday 3:30pm Tuesday, December 12
Friday 6:30pm Wednesday, December 13

Monday 5:30pm

Thursday, December 14
Monday 6:00pm/6:30pm Monday, December 11 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 6:00pm/6:30pm Tuesday, December 12
Wednesday 6:00pm/6:30pm Wednesday, December 13
Thursday 6:00pm/6:30pm Thursday, December 14
Tuesday/Thursday 8:00pm Friday, December 15
Monday/Wednesday 8:00pm Saturday, December 16

PRINTABLE VERSION OF THE DECEMBER 2017 FINAL EXAM SCHEDULE

*Check first meeting time (of first full week) of each course and read across for exam day and time.

Exam location is in the same room of first meeting time (of first full week) of the course.  

Subject to changes.  Updated 3/9/2017