Holiday Schedule 2019-20

Full-Time Staff/Administrative Employees*

Date day of the week holiday
July 4 Thursday  Independence Day
September 2 Monday 

Labor Day

October 14 Monday

Fall Break  

November 28 Thursday  Thanksgiving
November 29 Friday  Thanksgiving Holiday
December 23 Monday Christmas Holiday
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas 
December 26 Thursday Christmas Holiday
December 27 Friday Christmas Holiday
December 30 Monday Christmas Holiday
December 31 Tuesday Christmas Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Years Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
April 9  Thursday Holy Thursday
April 10  Friday Good Friday
May 25  Monday Memorial Day

Part-Time Staff/Administrative Employees*

date day of the week holiday
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
January 1 Wednesday New Years Day
April 10 Friday Good Friday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
*Employees who are members of Local 153 and Local 1 are not eligible for holiday pay during the probationary period.