Student Government Elections Results

Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the 2019 - 2020 Student Government elections! Below are the elected results:


Student Body President and Executive VP
Kaylyn Atkins and Ryan Kwiecinski

VP for Academic Affairs
Nadia Itani 

VP for Finance
Gallagher Gregory  

VP for Residential Affairs
Luke Malpica 

VP for Commuter Affairs
Parveen Rampersaud  

VP for Club Administration
Anna Rosario 

VP for Social Life
GinaMarie Napoli  

VP for Communication
Megan Dreher  

Senior Class Vice President
Catherine "Cate" Weiden
Donovan Reilly

Junior Class Vice President
Ireland Twiggs

Sophomore Class Vice President
Kevin Rojas
Sydney Collins

School of Business Vice President
Jiuxing "Paul" Fucao

School of Education & Health Vice President
Shannon Gleba
Shanice Lyle 
Submitted by:


Submitted on: