Results From The Student Government Elections

Thank you to the students who participated in the elections for the 2018 - 2019 Student Government and the students who voted. Below are the elected results:

Student Body President and Executive VP

Jaycie Cooper and Jara Giner

VP for Academic Affairs

Kerry Cavanagh

VP for Finance

Ryan Kwiecinski

VP for Residential Affairs

Isabel Quinones

VP for Club Administration

Haley Nightingale

VP for Commuter Affairs

Anna Rosario

VP for Social Life

Casey Monroe

VP for Communication

John Melanson

Senior Class Vice Presidents

Anthony DePinho

Timothy Gress

Junior Class Vice Presidents

Christine Scerbo

Donovan Reilly

Sophomore Class Vice Presidents

Jack Kornutik

Nicole Diaz

School of Arts Vice President

Julius Benecz

Submitted by:



Submitted on: